Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Martin Armijo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Martin Armijo

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Ontiveros

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Claudia Garcia from State Farm Insur...always gives me excellent service in San Luis Arizona (Original) Claudia García de State Farm Insur... siempre me da excelente servicio en San Luis Arizona"

Adrianna Pollard

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby and Rosa helped me tremendously with auto and life insurance! Im so pleased with the service I received. Thank you so much for the great service."

Ivette Martinez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, thank you and my agent Crystal always very kind and always helps me with my questions and looking for ways to save on my insurance… Thank you (Original) Exelente servicio, gracias y a mi agente Crystal siempre muy amable y siempre me ayuda con mis preguntas y buscar como ahorrar en mi aseguranza … Gracias"

Dawn Deatherage

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gaby and the entire office at Armijo State Farm Insurance :)"

Jeremy Curry

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to all the staff at Armijo Insurance Agency/State Farm Insurance."

Billie Jones

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees here are very nice and helpful when you need to get insurance. Christal is very helpful as well."

jesus carter

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Periquit1o

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met Crystal Leon and she was very informative and professional. She answered any questions I had. I recommend anyone looking for insurance to stop by and you’ll be in the right hands of Crystal and her team. 5 plus star service."

Victor Bastidas

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"crystal leon always happy always in good mood always professional, vb"

Vanessa P.

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently changed my auto policy to State Farm. I would like to thank Crystal Leon for her outstanding service and providing me with affordable rates in such a competitive market."

Pina Lopez

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service ... they clarify all your doubts I recommend Crystal (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente...te aclaran todas tus dudas recomiendo a Crystal"

silvia serrato

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was a very pleasant experience for its kind treatment and good service (Original) Fue una experiencia muy agradable por su trato amable y buen servicio"

Graciela Velasquez

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They serve very well (Original) Atienden muy bien"

Carlos Tapia

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy and good customer service 👌 😎"

Mayra Carrasco

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful company!! Excellent customer service! I definitely recommend Crystal Leon!! She is was awesome at finding the best coverage for me lower than my regular insurance with more coverage. Definitely moving to this insurance! Thank you again Crystal! 😊 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

JOSEPH DUNCAN

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency"

Vanessa Soliz

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always carried my personal insurance. Providing me with prompt and memorable service, is one of the reasons I considered them for additional services. Recently, I began to shop for business insurance since my current policy was up for renewal. Being a CBD store owner, our industry for insurance is new and poses a higher risk than your typical business; hence higher premiums. Long story short, Crystal did a fantastic job at understanding my business needs and concerns, and made sure that every question I had was confirmed and answered. State Farm helped me find $6K in savings for my commercial policy. I couldn't be happier, with our choice to switch our insurance provider. Adriana Arredondo, thank you for your hard work and referral to Crystal. You provide the same level of service, and understand that I am not the easiest to get a hold of, so your patience and Crystal is much appreciated. Thanks again ladies & State Farm for exceeding my expectations."

Esthela Carrasco

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Crystal León for all her help, she answered all my questions and gave me a better price than my previous insurance with much better coverage :) (Original) Muchísimas gracias a Crystal León por toda su ayuda, contestó todas mis preguntas y me dio mejor precio que mi aseguranza anterior con mucha mejor cobertura :)"

Jey Alfaro

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Friendly and excellent service (Original) Amables y un servicio exrlente"

Jannet Perez

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Crystal for your help and guidance through the whole car insurance and life insurance process you were very nice, helpful and you actually took your time to explain everything and made sure we didn't leave with no doubts you are a outstanding person. I highly recommend Armijo Insurance it has affordable prices with lots to offer."

alissa cuevas

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had a very good experience with Crystal Leon, super attentive and helpful. I highly recommend her since I am a new client of State Farm Insurance and she has been on the lookout for all my questions so I have a better idea about my insurance. (Original) Tuve una muy buena experiencia con Crystal Leon, súper atenta y servicial. La recomiendo mucho ya que soy nueva clienta de State Farm Insurance y ha estado al pendiente acerca de todas mis dudas así tengo mejor noción sobre mi aseguranza."

Elisha Leal

July 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just want to say thank you to Crystal Leon for giving me great customer service and being hospitable. I appreciate the time you spent with me to thoroughly explain your life insurance policies. That was very important for me and my family. I highly recommend Armijo Insurance Agency due to their knowledgeable staff and inexpensive affordable costs, for either car insurance or life insurance."

Karina Caldwell

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love the way Crystal Leon takes care of our insurance needs. She is always looking out for what is best for her clients. She also did a great job finding us the best deal while still providing us the insurance coverage we need."

Gregory Yardley

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of the Martin Armijo Agency in Yuma since 1996. We have long since moved to Gilbert, Az. I continue to work through the Armijo Agency in Yuma for three vehicles that I currently own, as well as others in the past. The Armijo Agency staff has always been highly responsive and courteous to a fault. For example, from time to time I have misplaced my insurance card and they have always been immediately responsive with a placement. The current representative that I am working with is Crystal Leon. She upholds the tradition of fast, efficient and courteous service."

Taylor Hicks

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"My husband and I got a joint insurance policy for our vehicles. We have been working with Crystal and she has been very helpful in getting us the best possible plan. I’m very satisfied with our experience and excited to contour working with her."